Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday November 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Baby Ballet - Baby Ballet, Fall ll
 
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Home Alone Safety - Home Alone Safety
 
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM    Ballet - Beginner Ballet, Fall Il
 
6:15 PM - 8:45 PM    First Aid & CPR - First Aid & CPR
 
Wednesday December 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Thursday December 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Friday December 3, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Saturday December 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Sunday December 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Monday December 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Tuesday December 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Baby Ballet - Baby Ballet, Fall ll
 
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM    Ballet - Beginner Ballet, Fall Il
 
Wednesday December 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Friday December 10, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Saturday December 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:35 AM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 9:00am
 
9:00 AM - 9:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 1 (5 years - 7 years) - Level 1 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 9:00am
 
9:00 AM - 9:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 3 (8 years - 18 years) - Level 3 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 9:00am
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
10:00 AM - 10:35 AM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 10:00am
 
10:00 AM - 10:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 2 (5 years - 9 years) - Level 2 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 10:00am
 
11:00 AM - 11:35 AM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 11:00am
 
11:00 AM - 11:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 1 (5 years - 7 years) - Level 1 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 11:00am
 
11:00 AM - 11:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 5 (8 years - 18 years) - Level 5 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 11:00am
 
12:30 PM - 1:10 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 2 (5 years - 9 years) - Level 2 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 12:30pm
 
1:30 PM - 2:05 PM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 1:30pm
 
1:30 PM - 2:10 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 3 (8 years - 18 years) - Level 3 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 1:30pm
 
2:20 PM - 3:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1 (5 years - 7 years) - Level 1 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 2:20pm
 
Sunday December 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Monday December 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Tuesday December 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Baby Ballet - Baby Ballet, Fall ll
 
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM    Ballet - Beginner Ballet, Fall Il
 
Wednesday December 15, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Friday December 17, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Saturday December 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 9:35 AM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 9:00am
 
9:00 AM - 9:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 1 (5 years - 7 years) - Level 1 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 9:00am
 
9:00 AM - 9:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 3 (8 years - 18 years) - Level 3 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 9:00am
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
10:00 AM - 10:35 AM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 10:00am
 
10:00 AM - 10:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 2 (5 years - 9 years) - Level 2 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 10:00am
 
11:00 AM - 11:35 AM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 11:00am
 
11:00 AM - 11:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 1 (5 years - 7 years) - Level 1 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 11:00am
 
11:00 AM - 11:40 AM    Swim Lessons - Level 5 (8 years - 18 years) - Level 5 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 11:00am
 
12:30 PM - 1:10 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 2 (5 years - 9 years) - Level 2 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 12:30pm
 
1:30 PM - 2:05 PM    Swim Lessons - Level - Preschool (3 years - 5 years) - Preschool Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 1:30pm
 
1:30 PM - 2:10 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 3 (8 years - 18 years) - Level 3 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 1:30pm
 
2:20 PM - 3:00 PM    Swim Lessons - Level 1 (5 years - 7 years) - Level 1 Swim Lesson, Fall 2021 - 2:20pm
 
Sunday December 19, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Monday December 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Tuesday December 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Wednesday December 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Friday December 24, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Saturday December 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Sunday December 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Monday December 27, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Tuesday December 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Wednesday December 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time
 
Thursday December 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Skating, Public - Public Skate & Stick Time